elisabeth andrée

about crochet

decorations and blanket in the works

12 Comments

good day all, nice to see you again!

 

since last week i have not much to tell. i did not feel so good since last thursday, i did some crocheting.

only the yarn ends of the small baskets/covers i have to weave in and after that i continue to work on the christmas project.

 

as for the blanket, there are now 10 strips ready, of various widths, and a few i’ve sewn together. the last strip is still in the making.

wip: blanket made of strips

 

so to be continued …

love to see your projects!

linking up to yarn along

have a lovely day!

12 thoughts on “decorations and blanket in the works

  1. believe me : your blanket makes my heart sing!!!!!
    take care, hugs and xxxxx Ale

  2. I’m really loving your blanket – it’s so pretty. I hope you feel better soon. 🙂

  3. What adorable little baskets. My mother and grandmother were big crocheter’s, I still struggle.

  4. love that blanket! it is lovely.

  5. The little baskets are adorable looking, and I love the texture and colour of your blanket.

  6. I hope you are feeling better soon, love your projects.
    x

    Natalie
    Marigolds’ Loft

  7. Ik hoop dat je je snel beter voelt… Ik ben benieuwd naar het eindresultaat van je nu al mooie projecten!🙂

  8. Wat een heerlijke frisse kleuren! Snel weer beter worden meis.

  9. Van harte beterschap gewenst!
    (Ik heb van december 2012 tot en met september 2013 vier keer griep gehad. Ik snap niet hoe dat kan. Dus ik weet een beetje hoe je je voelt.)
    Ben benieuwd naar je kerstversiering.

  10. Everything looks fantastic! The baskets are so cute!
    I hope you feel better!

  11. Hello, I just found you via Naturkinder. I love the fresh colours you are crocheting with!
    All the best,
    K

  12. That blanket is goig to be awesome!