elisabeth andrée

about crochet

pouches

11 Comments

4 pouches by elisabeth andrée

it is almost weekend for you and me:)

last night and this morning i made ​​a few pouches, it’s too hot for larger projects. i used cotton yarn of catania and phildar with crochet hook size 3.5 mm and just figured that it is also nice to use beads and buttons to decorate them.

anyway, i wish you a pleasant weekend and see you soon!

.

oh i almost forget, the pattern for the pouches can be found HERE.

please take a look at:

11 thoughts on “pouches

  1. (I just returned from a week in the Ardennes.)
    Your pouches look adorable!
    And such nice pictures again.
    I am still crocheting circles: also nice to work on when it is such hot weather.
    Have a fine weekend too!

  2. …nice weekend to you, my dear!!!!
    xxxx Ale

  3. Reblogged this on Amanda's Words / starfire8me and commented:
    DAMN! THOSE ARE REALLY CUTE!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Those are darling! I can just imagine all the little treasures you could put in them. A little bigger and they’d be the perfect beach bag for some sunscreen, sunglasses, a paperback book and a phone🙂

  5. Those are so sweet! Thanks for such a great idea for my large stash of cotton/linen yarn!🙂

  6. Love these little pouches, great for keeping jewellery in them.

  7. Made one up in about 90 minutes. This will become my go-to for “thank you gifts” . As usual, you’ve got a wonderful item and your so nice to share it with us!

  8. These are just darling! Thankyou so much for sharing the pattern, I’m going to make one this weekend. xxx

  9. They are very cute. I will have a look at your pattern. But I suspect it will be beyond me. I am trying to learn to crochet, but failed at even a simple circle earlier this week. .

  10. They are gorgeous, thank you so much for the free pattern.