elisabeth andrée

about crochet

small bag in the making

11 Comments

thanks for stopping by:)

didn’t i recently tell i’m working on many projects at the same time?

well, i started another project, a new crossbody / foldover bag because my small black one is quite faded.

freehand, not from a pattern, i just try to make a usable bag pour moi. i will write down a little more info when the bag is ready to use.

unfortunately the photos are of a poor quality by the soaking wet and gray weather.

.

more creative projects you can find via these links:
have a great day!

.

11 thoughts on “small bag in the making

  1. Cute baf. Hope your weather improves. We had a whole string of sunny days but it looks like stormy weather for the next few🙂

  2. It’s lovely! I’m making a little crochet bag too, but I can’t find the energy to finish it off – I think that is also because of the horrible weather. Here’s to some sun!

  3. Nice bag! Love a cross-over.

  4. Gorgeous bag – your crochet is always so fascinating to me – it is beautiful!
    x
    Natalie
    Marigolds’ Loft

    • Hi Natalie,
      Thanks for visiting.
      I tried to write a comment on your blog but Google+ is a little too demanding for me😦 They want me to fill in data I don’t want to share with them. Sorry.

  5. Hoi Andrée, leuk een nieuwe tas! En in zomerse kleurtjes dus de zon moet snel te voorschijn komen. Ik vind je zwarte tas ook zo leuk en heb me voorgenomen er ook een keer een te maken. Ga je ‘m nu gelijk voorzien van een voering?😉
    Groetjes, Sandra

    • Hoi Sandra,
      Ja, ik ga het tasje wel voeren en hopelijk lukt het me vandaag, hoewel ik al een paar uur bezig ben met het uit de kast te pakken van de naaimachine …. er zijn vele andere dingen waar ik me mee bezig ‘moet’ houden😉
      Hopelijk kan ik het project vandaag of anders morgen afronden.
      Groetjes!

  6. Your bag is lovely, I will learn to crochet one day!

  7. The bag is going to look great!