elisabeth andrée

about crochet

crochet projects

15 Comments

short time ago i told you that i did not previously work on so many crochet projects
at the same time as the last few weeks.

i made ​​a list and and this is a summary:

 

i’m enjoying myself with my yarn and crochet hooks and you?
see more creative projects via these links:
have a lovely day!
crochet projects by elisabeth andrée

on this photo you see the pink pouf, 3 bags including the secret project and the blanket with the blue diamonds.

15 thoughts on “crochet projects

  1. Sit down, make a list, and half the work is done! Happy crocheting. Regula

  2. I love your crochet bags – I will have to have a go but they look tricky x

  3. I love the pink and green bag! Great colors.

  4. The crochet bags looks awesome! I think I am going to have to learn how to crochet, I love all the different projects that people do. And everyone tells me it is faster than knitting. Another project to add to my list of skills to learn🙂

  5. I’m scared to list my WIP’s!

  6. I accomplish so much more when I write it all down. Happy crocheting!

  7. I’m really loving the pink/greeen combinations. It’s delightful. You do seem to have a lot of projects going all at once! I do to. I wish I would reign it in a bit, so I could finish things more expeditiously, but I can’t help it.

  8. So many lovely projects, one day I would like to learn to crochet that day is yet to come…..

  9. I’m loving that bag in the front!

  10. I am a bit envious, in this period I do not feel half the energy or the inspiration that you seem to feel.
    I love what you make and the colors you use. Great job, dear friend!

  11. busy busy bee!!!!! :oD
    xxxxx Ale

  12. You have lots of things on the go! Hope you get to finish them all soon🙂

  13. Hello,
    I see lots of bags and they all say, “instructions included”, or something resembling that. However, I see no instructions, not even the type of thread used. Can you tell me where to find these?
    Thank You,
    Lily