elisabeth andrée

about crochet

new years wishes

7 Comments

the new year has begun! 

hope you’ve had a great turn of the year!
to send you my best wishes for 2013, i tinkered the photos below, but i could not choose which of the four i wanted to publish.
my brother liked the 1st the most
Nieuwjaar_2013_6600
 and i the 2nd
Gelukkig_2013_9504
 but perhaps you prefer the 3rd
Nieuwjaar_2013d_8835
 or the 4th
Gelukkig_2013
 

anyway, i have all four of them published to wish you happiness, wisdom, creativity, peace, love and much energy but above all a good health!

hope to see you next time!

7 thoughts on “new years wishes

  1. Happy New Year to you as well! I think I prefer the third picture, but they all are very nice :-). Sending you my best wishes for a fabulous 2013!!

  2. Happy new year to you!! wish you all the best! xox, d.www.inspirationrealisation.com

  3. I think your brother is right.On the first ???card??? the letters are the most clear and easy to read.And that is important on a card like this.I wish you a good year with a lot of crochet surrounded by contacts with other crochet lovers for mutual inspiration and encouragement!

  4. Happy New Year to you Elisabeth. Thank you for visiting my blog and for your comforting words. 🙂

  5. Beautiful pictures – beautiful words!!! Thank you so much. A happy, healthy and creative New Year to you, too . Greetings from Anette

  6. Happy New Year! Hope it’s a great year, filled with lots of crochet.

  7. Ohh Elisabeth, wat prachtig allemaal !XXX