elisabeth andrée

about crochet

beautiful blogger blanket 2013

4 Comments

a warm welcome to you, thanks for stopping by!

Bbb2013_image

 

last year i crocheted two squares for the beautiful blogger blanket 2012, an initiative by jill of stocki.blogspot. see my two posts of earlier this year here for my contribution and here for the end result the beautiful blanket itself. 

 

jill has now launched the beautiful blogger blanket 2013 and i’m very happy to join again.

the squares should reach her by midnight on 31st january 2013 at the very latest. so, it is time that i consider which patterns i will use and start crocheting, don’t you think:)

are you curious about this project?

for the rules of participation see jill’s blog here.

until next time!

4 thoughts on “beautiful blogger blanket 2013

  1. Can’t wait to see your squares too Barbara! I am sooo curious:) I still have to crochet mine, but there are some weeks to go until the deadline. Hope you are fine, I realize it are exciting times for you!

  2. Can’t wait to see your squares Elisabeth! I’ve missed it last year, but this time I’m in, too! (I’ve already finished my squares, but haven’t weaved in the ends yet – knowing myself, it might be the end of January, before I can bring myself to do it *gg*)

  3. I don’t do much commenting (neither here nor elsewhere) but I just needed to tell you how much I enjoy your blog and following you on pinterest. Your posts are always so lovely and serene – they are a highpoint in my day. Thank you for sharing what you do with us.

  4. Hello Melayla,
    What a sweet message you have written to me, that was a surprise and I found it very nice to read. So glad you like my blog and Pinterest Boards.

    Thank you for taking the effort. I wish you all the best.