elisabeth andrée

about crochet

more crochet cushions

4 Comments

welcome!

at the moment i do not feel very inspired, so my bag is still not finished. meanwhile, i have worked on two new cushion covers, one for myself (with the blue yarn) and one as a gift for someone else (with the light coral and green yarn).
the cushion for me is large and in the winter i will place it in front of the window next to the couch to stop the cold coming in.
the other cover will hopefully cheer up someone else who feels down, because she got much to endure in a short period of time. maybe a warm cushion will help her, at least i hope so.
more soon:)
_elisabeth_andree_covers_9771
….

4 thoughts on “more crochet cushions

  1. I hope the gift cushion helps to lift the spirits of your friend. II was checking out patterns for a similar type project the other day. I’m in a home nesting mood, preparing for winter.

  2. I would like to see what the cushion covers look like.

  3. Very thoughtful of you. The coral really sets off the lime green nicely. You always combine colours and shades so beautifully🙂

  4. It is not the warmth of the cushion, but the warmth of your heart that will lift her spirits.