elisabeth andrée

about crochet

white flowers

6 Comments

 

today i would like to share some pictures with you. my mother gave me a huge bunch of white flowers, autumn leaves and green branches for my birthday (the fourth). it are callas, gerberas, roses and flowers whose name i can not remember. 

White_flower_9715

the roses have a sepia undertone and that shade they really have, it is not my editing skills:)

anyway, enjoy and have a very good week!🙂
Gerbera_9726Gerbera_9732White_flowers_9695
White_rose_9710White_rose_9746

6 thoughts on “white flowers

  1. Hermosas fotos!

  2. Absolutely gorgeous! I hope you had a lovely Birthday🙂 x

  3. Een beetje te laat maar toch…..??? Lang zal ze leven, lang zal ze leven. Hiep hiep hoeraaaah! ???

  4. Happy birthaday Andr??e, what a lovely bunch of flowers!

  5. Lovely flowers and beautiful pictures!I hope you had a nice birthday.