elisabeth andrée

about crochet

the favorite patterns on my blog

13 Comments

…..

after i had finished the list of my favorite patterns, i thought that maybe just maybe you like to know what tutorials are the most viewed on my blog. i have made an overview.

at the top:

the apricot bag

it is super convenient bag, i used mine for already the second summer.

see here for the tutorial 

Tas_img_4346

 

the next five favorite tutorials are:

 

just click on the name to see the tutorial

 

the candy color scarf 

Candy_color_scarf_3812

 

the doily-into-bag 

Img_3155

 

the festive blanket

Img_2723

 

how to make a mesh bag

Img_5231

 

the winter woolly white bag (scroll down the page for the tutorial) 

Img_6736

three rising stars😉

 

the orange spider bag

Startfoto_oranje_tas

 

the scarf-buttons-sleeves

Aimg_6176

the gerry flower

14

these patterns i like best

(may i actually say that about my own patterns?)

rounds

Img_7657

in this tutorial (divided in two parts) you can find how to crochet in circles and make a round and flat object, but also how to change colors and how to make a floor cushion or a pouf. 

see part 1

see part 2

happy sleeves

Startfoto_img_4287

also in two parts a tutorial for a garmant that i like to wear.

  1. see part 1
  2. see part 2

this is the end of the list:)

….

13 thoughts on “the favorite patterns on my blog

  1. I love the apricot bag and the orange spider bag. I found somewhere on the web a chart for something similar to the spider stitching but it was not as tall a spider. Once I got to doing it, it was a simple repetitive nice stitch to do. And I loved the fabric it produced.

  2. Love, love, love your stuff. Do you sell it or do you just create these things for yourself? Although I am a crochet novice, I will be trying your happy sleeves😀 Thanks so much for the tutorial.xo

  3. @Natalie: Thank you:) I love to crochet and it helps me to stay mentally healthy. The things I make are for friends/family or for myself and the rest I store in a closet. I would like to sell… maybe soon via the Dutch Marketplace….. maybe.

  4. All of your projects are so pretty – I especially like the ‘candy color scarf’. 🙂

  5. These are all so awesome!! Love your projects, Elisabeth!

  6. They are all interesting patterns, but the orange spider bag is my favourite.You are so generous in writing down the tutorials and making them available for free.

  7. I’m so glad I found your site! A friend is willing to help me learn to crochet. I want an afghan in a pattern I have. I thought that might be too big to start. So I will make the sleeves. They will get much use and they are so pretty.I signed up to follow you by email and pinterest. I went through only 1 of your boards; liked and repinned several.Happy day!

  8. Wat maak je toch prachtige dingen !!!Veel liefsMarjo

  9. I love the bags, especially the market bags.:)

  10. Hello Kitblu, How wonderful that you are going to learn how to crochet, I hope you will enjoy it. If you have questions when making the sleeves, you can always write a comment, I will respond. Thanks for following my site and for your very nice words. Best wishes to you!

  11. Thanks everyone! I always try to revisit your blog and write a comment, but sometimes I can’t manage that. Thank you for visiting my blog and for your nice message.

  12. Love the rounds!

  13. Each piece more gorgeous than the other.. But I simply love the last bright green??? awesome!!Thank you for joining the Weekly Story @ Colours Dekor🙂 Hope you have a fabulous week ahead..