elisabeth andrée

about crochet

multiple projects

6 Comments

this surely is recognizable to crocheters…
as usual, i work on too many projects at the same time. some of them you see here: 
 
black mini squares because i ‘need’ a small bag for myself with a long shoulder strap which i can use when i take little with me or can put in my larger handbag.

Img_8485

also i crochet strings/cords again because i like to make another necklace but now in shades of blue-green.

Img_8494
 …

and this is a stitch pattern of which i found the diagram in my computer archive. i’m just testing out and another time i’ll tell you more about it.

Img_8478
 …
this post is too late for the WIP parties, so mayby next week.
 ….
6 thoughts on “multiple projects

  1. I always make too many things at the same time too! I love the colors in your new crocheted necklace.Blessings,Kate

  2. Love them all 🙂

  3. They all look so yummy Andr??e 🙂 and yes, I have so many projects on the go too! Have a great weekend. Kx

  4. Can’t wait to see the bag…..I bet it will be gorgeous!x

  5. Too many projects is normal for a crafter right? And we always *need* a new pretty! Have a great time! Maggie x x x

  6. Just stopped by to let you know that I featured your crochet jewellery on my round tuit post this week!<a href= http://jembellish.blogspot.com.au/2012/06/round-tuit-107.html>Round Tuit 107</a>Thanks again for linking up! Hope you have a great week!Jill @ Creating my way to Success