elisabeth andrée

about crochet

a week of mesh bags – tuesday

8 Comments

 

here is mesh bag number two

some details are different and also he material i used is the same, only the yarn for the top edge and the handles is from nizza, a mercerized cotton like catania. nizza shines a little more.

Img_4747Img_4753

Img_4749

Img_4750
Img_4755
Img_4754
Img_4756

 

you can click on the day to see the bag

monday
Monday_postzegel
wednesday
Wednesday_postzegel
thursday
Thursday_postzegel
friday
Friday_postzegel

8 thoughts on “a week of mesh bags – tuesday

  1. This bag is very pretty – love the flower. 🙂

  2. Jippie! I knew there’d be a pink one, and here it is already🙂 Lovely!! Is the flower your own pattern?

  3. love the color choice on this one!!

  4. I love the colors that you used, it is so cute!

  5. I love these! What fun colors🙂

  6. Hi Barbara:) Pink? Terra cotta, orange-like, apricot … not pink…🙂 The screen misleads you I think. The Friday bag is pink, you’ll see. The flower I have more or less accidentally discovered when I was trying a pattern for a square, but did not like it. I thought it was a shame to rip it out completely, so I kept the center and changed it a bit. Have a good day!

  7. Hi Barbara:) Pink? Terra cotta, orange-like, apricot … not pink…🙂 The screen misleads you I think. The Friday bag is pink, you’ll see. <br/>The flower I have more or less accidentally discovered when I was trying a pattern for a square, but did not like it. I thought it was a shame to rip it out completely, so I kept the center and changed it a bit. <br/>Have a good day!

  8. Love this, thank you so much for stopping by my linky party, Reap What You Sew! I am Dutch american, my dad was born in Grabendijk, but also lived in the Hague. I will revisit, meanwhile, stop back after Thursday, to post what you are up to! Thanks!