elisabeth andrée

about crochet

chains and beads

2 Comments

something creative – everyday concerns aside – this project is easy, fast and colorful.
Img_1837
what you need: 

only some cotton yarn, a few beads, your crochet hook and a needle.

how to: 

work the number of chains to the desired length, thread as many beads on your chains as you wish, sew and/or tie the ends together (with or without an extra bead) and voilà, you’ve made yourself a new necklace or for ….

Img_1832
Img_3650
enjoy your weekend!

Img_1836

2 thoughts on “chains and beads

  1. This is really great. Love how easy it is to make and how great it looks at the same time. I love love love the yellow one! I used to hate yellow color when I was younger. Today it’s one of my favorite colors 🙂

  2. Hello Mom Photographer,The yellow one is my favorite too:) Thanks for your compliment, hope you have a nice day!