elisabeth andrée

about crochet

pink pillow

2 Comments

who loves pink?

Pink_pillow_img_1719
Pink_pillow_img_1721
Pink_pillow_2_img_0652
Img_0551

 

for this – yes very very – pink pillow i used the sunny spread pattern by ellen gormley. the pattern is – to my opinion – useful for coasters, bags and much more. if you are a ravelry member login and see what others have done with it.
this pillow only needs a zipper and then it can go to someone who LOVES pink.

 

you can download the original pattern via this link:

http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/sunny-spread

 

Img_1728

2 thoughts on “pink pillow

  1. this is wonderful pattern. I just finished fingerless gloves. I was so intimidated by them at first but they were so easy to make! Now I saw this and it looks like such a wonderful project… . Thank you for the constant inspiration Andrea!

  2. Elisabeth, forgive me for the name mistake. I am so exhausted today. Didn’t sleep almost at all… babies are crazy, life is so busy, not enough coffee! I hope you’re doing ok!!!